About us

About us

Based out of Auckland, New Zealand, we bring an institutional trading experience to the retail market.

What deposit types are available?

Different locals have different support from payment methods, so the deposit types available to you will depend on where you are registered as a client. 

The deposit methods that we accept at BlackBull Markets include: 

  • AstroPay  
  • Bank Wire 
  • Beeteller 
  • Boleto 
  • China Union Pay  
  • Crypto 
  • Deposit channel 
  • FasaPay 
  • FXPay 88  
  • Help2Pay  
  • Interac 
  • MasterCard 
  • Neteller 
  • Skrill 
  • OpenPayd 
  • PaymentAsia 
  • PicPay 
  • PIX payment 
  • Poli 
  • Thai QR Payment 
  • Transferência Eletrônica Disponível 
  • Visa 

Please note: All deposit methods are instant expect Bank wire (which can take up to 3 days for the funds to reach us). 

To view what deposit types are available to you, visit the My Wallet’ tab found on the left-hand side of the portal.

Find the ‘ADD FUNDS’ tab along the top of this portal page.

Within this tab, you will be presented with a 2-step process to deposit funds. After you select the wallet into which you would like to deposit funds, you will be presented with the deposit methods. 

For your information, we accept deposits in the following currencies: 

  • United States Dollar (USD) 
  • Euro (EUR) 
  • Great British Pound (GBP) 
  • Australian Dollar (AUD) 
  • New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 
  • Singapore Dollar (SGD) 
  • Canadian Dollar (CAD) 
  • Japanese Yen (JPY) 
  • South African Rand (ZAR) 
join now